MENU

Behind this topic, it is a team of professionals who have been able to create this inspiration of a southern perfume.

The nature is honored here and evokes an idea of timelessness through these natural elements (sea, hills, vegetation). This concept of modernity is reflected in the wedding dress made by Elodie Courtat. Split with transparency elements a plunging neckline, the wedding dress brings a certain freshness and originality to the scriptwriting. We still notice the tradition in the lace of the sleeves and the timeless whiteness of the tissue.

Pastel shades and refined colours represented in the flowers, candels but also the stationery factory brings a modern touch.

The collaboration between hairdresser Camille Coste and make-up artist gave a very sober and fresh result. The perfect complexion, the rough make-up and the revisited bun let us discover a fashionable and romantic bride. The wedding suit from Créange remains classic with the white shirt, the black suit and the Mao collar, but is equally elegant.

The mixture of colour, materials and textures offers a very interesting game between tradition and modernity. Precious stone, medallion chair and golden candleholders are perfectly combined with modern sobriety (nude make-up, refined colours, fluid dress)... This unique combination offers us the image of an authentic, romantic and elegant wedding.

CATEGORIES

CLOSE

MENU

Derrière ce thème c’est une équipe de professionnels qui a su faire naître cette inspiration au parfum du sud.

La nature est mise à l’honneur ici et nous évoque une idée d’intemporalité par ses éléments naturels (mer, collines, végétation). L’idée de modernité elle, se retrouve dans la robe de mariée confectionnée par Elodie Courtat. Fendue avec des éléments de transparence et un décolleté plongeant, la robe apporte une certaine fraîcheur et originalité dans la scénarisation. On note tout de même un clin d’oeil à la tradition dans la dentelle des manches et l’indémodable blancheur du tissu.

Les teintes pastels et épurées représentées dans les fleurs, les bougies mais également la papeterie apportent une touche moderne.

La collaboration entre la coiffeuse Camille Coste et la maquilleuse Karine Humbert a donné un résultat très sobre et frais. Le teint parfait, le maquillage nude et le chignon revisité nous laissent découvrir une mariée tendance et romantique. Le costume de marié de chez Créange reste classique avec la chemise blanche, le costume noir et le col mao, mais reste tout aussi élégant.

Le mélange de couleurs, de matières et de textures propose un jeu très intéressant entre tradition et modernité. Pierre précieuse, chaise médaillon et bougeoirs dorés se marient parfaitement à la sobriété moderne (maquillage nude, couleurs épurées, robe fluide)…Cette association inédite nous offre l’image du mariage authentique, romantique et élégant.

CATEGORIES

CLOSE